18 Ghana Premier League clubs and their coaches

The eyes of the spectators and followers will be firmly focused on the players who will be playing their first league match of a new and strange season.

But in the dugout, coaches will be clashing heads with their assistants to hatch plots that they hope will at the end of every ninety minutes of the season give them three points.

The league returns next weekend and there is a widespread feeling of enthusiasm and eagerness for the competition whose winner will bag a staggering GH ¢250,000.

As part of our build-up to the new season, has been bringing some interesting things you need to know.

Our lenses today focus on the men who take the first fall when a team’s performance goes bad. The coaches.

We bring you a list of all the coaches of the 18 GPL clubs. Interesting to note that four of them are foreigners and 14 are Ghanaians.

  1. Edward Nii Odoom – Hearts Of Oak
  2. Maxwell Konadu – Asante Kotoko
  3. Samuel Boadu – Medeama Sc
  4. Milovan Cirkovic – Ashgold
  5. Paa Kwesi Fabian – Aduana Stars
  6. Michael Hesse Odamtten – B. Chelsea
  7. Henrik Peters Lehm – Inter Allies
  8. Ernest Danso – Bechem United
  9. Wilfred Dormon – Dreams FC
  10. Evans Adotey – Karela United
  11. Prosper Nartey Ogum – WAFA
  12. Goran Barjaktarevic – Legon Cities
  13. Yaw Acheampong – Elmina Sharks
  14. Ernest Thompson – Ebusua Dwarfs
  15. Annor Walker – Great Olympics
  16. Slaviša Bozicic- King Faisal
  17. Ignatius Osei Fosu – 11 Wonders
  18. David Ocloo – Liberty Professionals


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button