Local News

Official: Akufo-Addo Releases List Of Nominees For Deputy Ministers

The President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, on Wednesday 21 April released the list of nominees for deputy ministers.

The list of 24 deputy ministers-designate and one Minister of State-designate has been submitted to the Speaker, Alban Bagbin, for vetting and approval.

Below is the full list released by the Office of the President:

Source: Ahenkan 93.3 FM

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button